Mayor-elect Andre Rainey, Councilman-elect Ramon Fernandez, Councilwoman-elect Vanessa Agudelo and Councilman-elect Colin Smith (Photo: Peekskill Democrats)

Mayor-elect Andre Rainey and his Common Council team of Vanessa Agudelo, Ramon Fernandez and Colin Smith will be sworn in at 1 p.m. Monday inside the Common Council chambers at Peekskill City Hall.

Immediately following the ceremony—which is detailed below—a reception will be held at Division Street Grill, located at 26 N. Division St.

• Invocation: Rev. Dr. Robert E. Young, Mt. Olivet Baptist Church
• National Anthem: Tuesday Paige-McDonald
• Musical selections: The City Singers
• New Year’s Greeting: Rev. Esteban Sanchez, Assumption Church
• Lift Every Voice and Sing: Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church Choir
• Words of Encouragement: Pastor Gary L. Colter, Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church

• Oath of Office Ceremony

• Meeting Called to Order
• Roll Call Recognition: Former Deputy Mayor Drew Claxton
• New Business
1. Order of Precedence
2. Designation of Official Banks
3. Designation of Official Newspaper

• Benediction: Cantor Erik Contzius

• Adjournment